2nd Holling, THE CELLAR LOUNGE, TOP ROW, (left to right): Brian Hansen, Mark Clements. MIDDLE ROW: Russell Miller, Todd Harris, Jeff Powers, Craig Wilwerding, Chris Hough, Kyle Lackman. BOTTOM ROW: Griff Dunlop, Chris Doerfler, and Shannon Longwell.



2nd S. Holling, THE FAR SIDE, TOP ROW, (left to right): Sheila Thiemann, Paige Kostboth, Kellee Siemers, Roberta Sullivan, Shelley Carter, Kris Pronske. MIDDLE ROW: Suzie Wilson, Lisa Butts, Dawne Preston, Cathy Keck, Martha Suhr, Tonette Kellett. FRONT: Jae Tharp.



The freshmen were separated from the upperclassmen this year, and were located in a hall by themselves. There were many mixed opinions and feelings about this separation. Proseparationists said that the freshmen needed a year to get to know their surroundings, and that freshmen had certain needs that could be met by having the freshmen grouped together. The Antiseparationists said that the freshmen should be intermingled with the upperclassmen, so that the upperclassmen could help them settle in, help them study, etc. Only time will tell which way was right.



4th N. Holling, THE PENTHOUSE, TOP ROW, (left to right): Ernest Henry, Brian Smith, Jay Ziegler, Chris Wiebelhaus, Kevin White, James Cloyd. MIDDLE ROW: Dean Norris, Todd Kollbaum, Doug Piper, Mark Mathia, Jerry VanSickle, Jeffrey Nielsen, Darrell Smith, Todd Shulz, Michael Warsop. BOTTOM ROW: Jeffrey Puffett, Chris Simon, Gregory Hansen, Shannon Wood, Timothy Owens. FRONT THREE: Paul Powner, Michael Boudle, and Peter Sierant.

Holling



3rd S. Holling, THE TWILIGHT ZONE, TOP ROW, (left to right): Beth Elwood, Patricia Dunlop, Kelly Barnum, Caroline Albus, Lisa Scheer, Patricia Tonniges, Hanne Nielsen, Nancy Brich, Tracy Lee, Christina Zayat. BOTTOM ROW: Kristin Dougherty, Gail Bray, Lydia Kerns, Noelle Miller, and Ann Lofshult.



4th S. Holling, THE SUITE, TOP ROW, (left to right): Sandra Zernia, Debbie Niedrielski, Stacey Lein, Denise Henton, Maya Kirkegaard, Lisa Hansen, Theresa Covert, Anne Lande, Carolyn Lauer, Dylene Kuipers, Maria Amakali. BOTTOM ROW: Jennifer Parks, Kim Soderberg, Lori Humphrey, Susan Bernhardt, Diana Gettner, and Cathy Morrison.



3rd N. Holling, THE ZOO, TOP ROW, (left to right): Mike Hall, Brent Wesemann, Mark Weber, Skip Hayford, Jeff Gillio, Cory Wilson. MIDDLE ROW: Trevor Peck, Derek Engleman, Gregg Heiman, Scott Wagner, Randy Hollowell, Andrew Gibson, Bryan Muschall, Tony Brophy, Jeffrey Tebbe, Scott Chapman. BOTTOM ROW: Tim Barry, Mike Moore, Jeffrey Nelson, and Quinn Sebesta.